Deleting a Snapshot

Snapshots can be deleted in two different ways. An individual snapshot can be deleted or snapshots can be deleted in bulk.

1. Locate the snapshot you wish to delete and click on the gear symbol to the far right hand side.

Note: If you want to delete multiple snapshots, simply place a check mark in the box besides each snapshot you want to delete.  Click on the "Snapshots Actions" button at the top of the screen and choose "Delete these snapshots" from the drop down menu.  A window will appear asking you to confirm the deletion.

2. Click on "Delete this snapshot" from the drop down menu.

3. A window will appear asking you to confirm.  Click "Delete Permanently".

Note: You will lose any data previously collected for the snapshots once you delete them.  We recommend exporting the data before deleting.

Support article

Was this article helpful?

Thank you! Your feedback is important to us.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Support helper

Need more help?

Contact Support

Your message has been sent! Send another message.

We're standing by to give you a hand.