Deleting a Snapshot
Snapshots can be deleted in two different ways. An individual snapshot can be deleted or Snapshots can be deleted in bulk.
1. Locate the snapshot you wish to delete and click on the gear symbol to the far right-hand side.
2. Click on " Delete this snapshot" from the drop-down menu.
3. A window will appear asking you to confirm. Click " Delete Permanently".
In order to delete multiple snapshots at once, click on the box next to " name" which will select all of the snapshots. Deselect any snapshots you'd like to keep and then click on "Snapshot actions". Choose "Delete these snapshots" and a window will appear asking you to confirm. Click "Delete Permanently" and you're good to go!
Note: You will lose any data previously collected for the snapshots once you delete them. We recommend exporting the data before deleting.