Cancel Crazy Egg Subscription
We're sorry to see you leave! We would greatly appreciate any feedback you are willing to provide on your experience using our product. Please contact us, so we can continue to improve our product features.
Click on Account (located on the left-hand side of the blue menu bar). This will open a sub-menu underneath.
From here you will see a new screen located in the center of the dashboard. To the right of Change Plan section, you will find a menu list outlined in red. Click on Cancel Subscription (in the picture below this is outlined in red).
Once there you are asked to choose a reason why you are leaving.
Note: Once your account has been closed, you will only have access to the results in your dashboard until the end of the billing period. After that, you will need to reactivate your account to access your data.
Cancellation Refund Policy
To ensure your access to paid features is never interrupted, all paid subscriptions are auto-renewed. You can cancel the auto-renewal at any time which will effectively cancel your subscription.
If you do cancel your subscription in the middle of your billing cycle, you’ll continue to be able to access and benefit from paid features until the end of your billing cycle.
No refunds or credits will be provided for the partially used months of your Crazy Egg subscription, for upgrades or downgrades, or for unused months with an open account.
If you have any questions or concerns, please